Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Natural Beauty Bio-Technology Limited 自然美生物科技有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 00157)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Natural Beauty Bio-Technology Limited (the "Company") currently comprises of twelve Directors. The Board has established four committees, namely Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Executive Committee and Nomination Committee. The names of the Directors, their roles and functions are set out below:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Executive	Nomination
Board of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Directors				
Dr. TSAI Yen-Yu (alias Dr. TSAI Yen-Pin) (Chairperson)	_	_	M	M
Mr. LEE Ming-Ta (alias Mr. LEE Ming-Tah) (Vice Chairman)	_	_	-	_
Dr. SU Chien-Cheng	_	M	_	_
Non-Executive Directors				
Mr. Patrick Thomas SIEWERT (Vice Chairman)	_	M	С	M
Dr. SU Sh-Hsyu	M	_	M	_
Mr. Gregory Michael ZELUCK	_	_	M	_
Ms. GONG Zhizhi	M	_	_	_
Mr. CHANG Hsiuguo (alias Mr. CHANG, Herman Hsiuguo)	-	_	-	_
Independent Non-Executive Direc	tors			
Mr. Francis GOUTENMACHER	M	M	M	M
Ms. Su-Mei THOMPSON	M	С	_	M
Mr. CHEN Ruey-Long	С	M		M
Mr. YANG Tze-Kaing	M	M	M	С

Notes:

C Chairman of Board committeesM Member of Board committees

Hong Kong, 11 August 2015